top of page
DSCF3424.jpg

testimonials

See what others are saying about Boutique Superyachts, Auckland's finest luxury charter boat operator. 
"I could not recommend enough"
Troy Tipene
FedEx
FiveStars.jpg

Thankyou to Charlotte and the team from Sea Breeze III.

 

We hosted our President from FedEx in the US along with other FedEx VIP’s, Special customers and suppliers and Charlotte and the team made this a memorable occasion for all.

 

I could not recommend enough if you want the Sea Breeze team to arrange your special day.

December 2022

"You'd hardly have guessed that we had 90 people onboard"
Tash K
FiveStars.jpg

A very big thank you to Charlotte, Simon and the entire crew of Sea Breeze III for hosting such a delightful Christmas charter this year.

 

Our team were so lucky to enjoy a wonderful morning aboard your beautiful vessel. You'd hardly have guessed that we had 90 people onboard. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and very much appreciated your level of care and exceptional customer service that we received. I would highly recommend booking an experience aboard Sea Breeze III with such amazing hosts.

December 2022

"What an absolutely amazing experience!!"
Sam Wyatt
FiveStars.jpg

What an absolutely amazing experience!!

 

Best thing you can do on the water in Auckland. Went out for Christmas and Simon & Charlie were the most hospitable hosts and I'm stoked to have been able to spend time on their incredible superyacht!

December 2022

"Highly recommend for any small or large experience!"
Daniel Hopkirk
FiveStars.jpg

Everything about the Boutique Superyacht experience is fantastic. The boat is owned by a fantastic couple that take care of your every need.

 

The fit out is beautiful and spacious and is across four floors which enables a big crowd to spread out. We have had two seperate charters with the Boutique Superyacht team and both have been first class.

 

We had a crowd of up to 80 people and both ran seamlessly due to the hard work of the crew onboard and the planning in advance to make our occasions special. Highly recommend for any small or large experience!

December 2022

"Awesome experience"
Placemakers
FiveStars.jpg

Awesome experience for a group of 60-70 Builders!! Great layout of the entertaining areas spread over 3-4 levels, so not too crowded for everyone. Great staff who made it an even better event. We will be back!! Thanks, from the PlaceMakers Central North Team.

August 2022

"a night my bestie and I, and our friends, will never forget!!"
Mahana Blundell
FiveStars.jpg

Thank you to Charlotte & the crew for a night my bestie and I, and our friends, will never forget!! We celebrated our 30th birthday aboard the beautiful Sea Breeze which was stress free and easy to plan. The crew looked after us tremendously, could not fault a single thing. Cannot wait to be back onboard hopefully sometime soon!

April 2022

"WOW! We had such an incredible evening"
Gemma Rose
FiveStars.jpg

Wow! We had such an incredible evening with Boutique Superyachts - Charlotte and the team had amazing hospitality. This was a night I’ll remember for the rest of my life 💃 Highly recommend this stunning vessel for your next event.

April 2022

"You are wonderfully kind and fun hosts"
Sarah Kearney
FiveStars.jpg

So of course a super yacht charter is going to be amazing, BUT, being on board with the wonderful Charlie and Simon was the most amazing amazing experience. You are wonderfully kind and fun hosts, thank you for a fabulous afternoon.

April 2022

"Can't wait to do it again!"
Edward Chen
FiveStars.jpg

We had the pleasure of having our company Christmas function onboard the Sea Breeze, and it was the best decision we made, the whole team had an amazing time, food was great, service was exceptional, and the yacht was just beautiful! Can't wait to do it again!

March 2022

"an unforgettable experience"
Nikka GC
FiveStars.jpg

We celebrated our wedding at Sea Breeze and had the most amazing time of our lives. From the food, service and the tiny details, everything was perfect! Food was great and had generous servings. The staff were exceptional, they have anticipated what we will be needing on the day and were all ready to help us. The yacht itself was so beautiful already that we didn't have to add too much to decorate it for our wedding. Charlotte and Simon were very helpful in the planning process as well and very assuring of the seamless execution on the day. Thank you so much Team Sea Breeze for making our wedding an unforgettable experience for everyone!

Feb 2022

"We were blown away"
Ellie Martinovich
FiveStars.jpg

Charlotte and her crew provided the most exceptional charter! We were blown away with not only how beautiful the boat is, but the amazing service. I booked this boat for a corporate event and Charlotte was nothing but welcoming and amazing! Nothing was an issue for her and she did everything she could to give us an outstanding experience. We appreciate her & the crew for going absolutely above & beyond for us.

Feb 2022

"Charlotte and her team were incredible hosts"
John Nevill
FiveStars.jpg

We were very fortunate to be able to celebrate a business milestone with our team by spending an evening on the absolutely amazing yacht Sea Breeze III. Charlotte and her team were incredible hosts and made the evening a truly special experience that will be remembered by us all for years to come. Thanks so much Charlotte - hopefully we can join you on board again at some stage in the future.

Feb 2022

"Wow, this is a must do!"
Toni Walsh
FiveStars.jpg

Wow! This is a must do. 

 

We did an America's Cup sail and it was one of the best days of my life. 

The ship was amazing, so beautiful, roomy and comfortable. Just amazing. To boot, the crew looked after everyone on board exceptionally well to make their experience the best they possibly could and that really made it for us all. Just wonderful. What an experience. 

 

Thank you so much to you all that worked so hard to make our day so amazing. Hope we have the privilege of sailing with you again.

March 2021

America's Cup

"BEST EVENT I COULD HAVE EVER HOPED FOR!"
Austen Clarke
FiveStars.jpg

I booked Sea Breeze via Luxury LAS for my 40th birthday party on 24th April. 

It was the best event I could have ever hoped for. 

 

Charlotte and Simon who are the owners of the boat and hosts looked after us incredibly well. They were conscientious, polite and the attention to detail was second to none. 

 

The boat was stunning, and meticulously renovated. It was an experience I will not forget for years to come and nor will my guests. 

 

Thanks so much for everything, I can not say enough positive words about the experience and how we were looked after and would love to come back on Sea Breeze again.

March 2021

40th Birthday Party

"A DAY TO REMEMBEr"
Julie George
FiveStars.jpg

From the moment we stepped on board we knew it was going to be a day to remember!   

 

All our expectations were met and more, canapés, a luncheon to die for, the finest wines and cocktails on offer all served by a professional warm and engaging team throughout the day.   

 

There were plenty of spaces to mix and mingle, enjoy a dance or two, and discover a wee nook to simply chill and breathe in the ambience of the Hauraki Gulf!" 

March 2021

America's Cup

"ONE OF THE BEST"
Mark Shi
FiveStars.jpg

What great experience we had on Sea Breeze. 

One of the best experiences in NZ since 2000

March 2021

America's Cup

"WE WILL BE BACK THAT'S FOR SURE!"
Angela &
Cameron
FiveStars.jpg

The Sea Breeze was such an amazing experience and one of the best days out we have had in years!

 

We were welcomed aboard with a glass of bubbles, then sailed out to watch us win the America’s Cup- what a highlight!

 

The yacht is beautifully furnished, awesome DJ and staff, the owners were really friendly and helpful.  We have raved about our day out to all our friends and whanau. 

 

We will be back that’s for sure!

March 2021

America's Cup

"WE HAD AN ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS DAY ONBOARD!"
Nickkie Findlay
FiveStars.jpg

We had an absolutely fabulous day on board. The day and the  entire team exceeded  all our expectations and our expectations were very high.

 

The food was great, the drink choices were great and the crew were just amazing, so friendly and did not hold back on the drinks which is often the case in all exclusive packages.

 

Then to further make it a special day, when we docked, we expected them to politely say goodbye and wish us on our way, but no, they kindly offered us more food and drinks and sat and chatted with us.

 The owners were fabulous and Paua was just such a sweetheart and her customer service was second to none.

 

We could not recommend this boat and their team highly enough. I don’t even think we would have been disappointed if the racing didn’t go ahead!

Only disappointment, was we could go out with them for another race day. 

March 2021

America's Cup

"OUR HIGH EXPECTATIONS WERE EVEN EXCEEDED"
Steph, Jo & the Schoss Family
FiveStars.jpg

Although we have already chartered comparable yachts all over the world, our high expectations were even exceeded.

 

This beautiful, charming yacht is lovingly designed down to the last detail. The excellent team attentively looked after the whole family before, during and after the charter. Service and food could not have been any better.

 

We enjoyed every day of this perfect cruise, will definitely book again and can highly and happily recommend Sea Breeze III for any longer term charter. 

April 2021

Four day overnight charter

"The experience was like no other."
Margaret Wind
FiveStars.jpg

I had the absolute privilege of spending a day out on board the beautiful Sea Breeze III during the Americas Cup event in Auckland. 

 

The experience was like no other.  Their five star plus service and unique boutique setting made for memories I will cherish for life. 

 

There were many places to explore on board this vessel, each exquisitely designed by the owners. Nothing was too much trouble for the crew.  Highly recommend this first class venue for any event or special weekend away with family or friends.

March 2021

America's Cup

bottom of page